Secure Online Bookings - Enquiry Step

The Old Forge

Self Catering - Grading: 4 Star

The Old Forge.
(Sleeps : 2)

 -  - Change size -  + 
Click on a       button to book or show pricing for short stay options
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay options          - Not Available
1. Saturday 22-Jun-2019 28-Jun-2019 - N/A -   -   22-Jun23-Jun24-Jun25-Jun26-Jun27-Jun28-Jun
2. Saturday 29-Jun-2019 05-Jul-2019 - N/A -   -   29-Jun30-Jun01-Jul02-Jul03-Jul04-Jul05-Jul
3. Saturday 06-Jul-2019 12-Jul-2019   £460.00   Short Stay 06-Jul07-Jul08-Jul09-Jul10-Jul11-Jul12-Jul
4. Saturday 13-Jul-2019 19-Jul-2019   £460.00   Short Stay 13-Jul14-Jul15-Jul16-Jul17-Jul18-Jul19-Jul
5. Saturday 20-Jul-2019 26-Jul-2019   £460.00   Short Stay 20-Jul21-Jul22-Jul23-Jul24-Jul25-Jul26-Jul
6. Saturday 27-Jul-2019 02-Aug-2019 - N/A -   -   27-Jul28-Jul29-Jul30-Jul31-Jul01-Aug02-Aug
7. Saturday 03-Aug-2019 09-Aug-2019 - N/A -   -   03-Aug04-Aug05-Aug06-Aug07-Aug08-Aug09-Aug
8. Saturday 10-Aug-2019 16-Aug-2019 - N/A -   -   10-Aug11-Aug12-Aug13-Aug14-Aug15-Aug16-Aug
9. Saturday 17-Aug-2019 23-Aug-2019   £460.00   Short Stay 17-Aug18-Aug19-Aug20-Aug21-Aug22-Aug23-Aug
10. Saturday 24-Aug-2019 30-Aug-2019   £460.00   Short Stay 24-Aug25-Aug26-Aug27-Aug28-Aug29-Aug30-Aug
11. Saturday 31-Aug-2019 06-Sep-2019   £460.00   Short Stay 31-Aug01-Sep02-Sep03-Sep04-Sep05-Sep06-Sep
12. Saturday 07-Sep-2019 13-Sep-2019 - N/A -   -   07-Sep08-Sep09-Sep10-Sep11-Sep12-Sep13-Sep
13. Saturday 14-Sep-2019 20-Sep-2019   £460.00   Short Stay 14-Sep15-Sep16-Sep17-Sep18-Sep19-Sep20-Sep
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay          - Not Available

- Click for more dates - Click to go back to previous

View our terms & conditions with cancellation policy

Cottage 2010 002.jpg lounge.jpg

Copyright © 2007 - 2019 BedCheckWales.co.uk on behalf of The Old Forge