Secure Online Bookings - Enquiry Step

Coedfa House and Coedfa Bach

Self Catering - Grading: 4 Star

Coedfa House
(Sleeps : 8)

Other self catering options available
Coedfa House (Sleeps 8)
Coedfa Bach (Sleeps 4)
 -  - Change size -  + 
Click on a       button to book or show pricing for short stay options
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay options          - Not Available
1. Friday 01-Dec-2017 07-Dec-2017   £869.00   Short Stay 01-Dec02-Dec03-Dec04-Dec05-Dec06-Dec07-Dec
2. Friday 08-Dec-2017 14-Dec-2017   £869.00   Short Stay 08-Dec09-Dec10-Dec11-Dec12-Dec13-Dec14-Dec
3. Friday 15-Dec-2017 21-Dec-2017 - N/A -   -   15-Dec16-Dec17-Dec18-Dec19-Dec20-Dec21-Dec
4. Friday 22-Dec-2017 28-Dec-2017 - N/A -   -   22-Dec23-Dec24-Dec25-Dec26-Dec27-Dec28-Dec
5. Friday 29-Dec-2017 04-Jan-2018 - N/A -   -   29-Dec30-Dec31-Dec01-Jan02-Jan03-Jan04-Jan
6. Friday 05-Jan-2018 11-Jan-2018   £733.00   Short Stay 05-Jan06-Jan07-Jan08-Jan09-Jan10-Jan11-Jan
7. Friday 12-Jan-2018 18-Jan-2018   £720.00   Short Stay 12-Jan13-Jan14-Jan15-Jan16-Jan17-Jan18-Jan
8. Friday 19-Jan-2018 25-Jan-2018   £756.00   Short Stay 19-Jan20-Jan21-Jan22-Jan23-Jan24-Jan25-Jan
9. Friday 26-Jan-2018 01-Feb-2018   £756.00   Short Stay 26-Jan27-Jan28-Jan29-Jan30-Jan31-Jan01-Feb
10. Friday 02-Feb-2018 08-Feb-2018   £756.00   Short Stay 02-Feb03-Feb04-Feb05-Feb06-Feb07-Feb08-Feb
11. Friday 09-Feb-2018 15-Feb-2018   £897.00   Short Stay 09-Feb10-Feb11-Feb12-Feb13-Feb14-Feb15-Feb
12. Friday 16-Feb-2018 22-Feb-2018   £940.00   Short Stay 16-Feb17-Feb18-Feb19-Feb20-Feb21-Feb22-Feb
13. Friday 23-Feb-2018 01-Mar-2018   £814.00   Short Stay 23-Feb24-Feb25-Feb26-Feb27-Feb28-Feb01-Mar
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay          - Not Available

Click for more dates Click to go back to previous

View our terms & conditions with cancellation policy

Payments via PayPal are accepted
BACS
payments accepted
CHEQUE
payments accepted

pic1.jpg pic2.jpg

Copyright © 2007 - 2017 BedCheckWales.co.uk on behalf of Coedfa House and Coedfa Bach