Secure Online Bookings - Enquiry Step

Mynydd Ednyfed Country House Luxury Group Accommodation

Self Catering - Grading: Self Classified

Mynydd Ednyfed Quality Group accommodation
(Sleeps : 21)

 -  - Change size -  + 
Click on a       button to book or show pricing for short stay options
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay options          - Not Available
1. Friday 28-Feb-2020 05-Mar-2020 - N/A - Short Stay 28-Feb29-Feb01-Mar02-Mar03-Mar04-Mar05-Mar
2. Friday 06-Mar-2020 12-Mar-2020 - N/A - Short Stay 06-Mar07-Mar08-Mar09-Mar10-Mar11-Mar12-Mar
3. Friday 13-Mar-2020 19-Mar-2020   £2995.00   Short Stay 13-Mar14-Mar15-Mar16-Mar17-Mar18-Mar19-Mar
4. Friday 20-Mar-2020 26-Mar-2020 - N/A - Short Stay 20-Mar21-Mar22-Mar23-Mar24-Mar25-Mar26-Mar
5. Friday 27-Mar-2020 02-Apr-2020 - N/A -   -   27-Mar28-Mar29-Mar30-Mar31-Mar01-Apr02-Apr
6. Friday 03-Apr-2020 09-Apr-2020 - N/A -   -   03-Apr04-Apr05-Apr06-Apr07-Apr08-Apr09-Apr
7. Friday 10-Apr-2020 16-Apr-2020 - N/A -   -   10-Apr11-Apr12-Apr13-Apr14-Apr15-Apr16-Apr
8. Friday 17-Apr-2020 23-Apr-2020   £3395.00   Short Stay 17-Apr18-Apr19-Apr20-Apr21-Apr22-Apr23-Apr
9. Friday 24-Apr-2020 30-Apr-2020 - N/A -   -   24-Apr25-Apr26-Apr27-Apr28-Apr29-Apr30-Apr
10. Friday 01-May-2020 07-May-2020 - N/A - Short Stay 01-May02-May03-May04-May05-May06-May07-May
11. Friday 08-May-2020 14-May-2020 - N/A - Short Stay 08-May09-May10-May11-May12-May13-May14-May
12. Friday 15-May-2020 21-May-2020 - N/A - Short Stay 15-May16-May17-May18-May19-May20-May21-May
13. Friday 22-May-2020 28-May-2020 - N/A -   -   22-May23-May24-May25-May26-May27-May28-May
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay          - Not Available

- Click for more dates - Click to go back to previous

View our terms & conditions with cancellation policy

Payments via PayPal are accepted
BACS
payments accepted
CHEQUE
payments accepted

Sea View Pink Flowers And Garden[1]  croquet.jpg

Copyright © 2007 - 2020 BedCheckWales.co.uk on behalf of Mynydd Ednyfed Country House Luxury Group Accommodation