Secure Online Bookings - Enquiry Step

Mynydd Ednyfed Country House Luxury Group Accommodation

Self Catering - Grading: Self Classified

Mynydd Ednyfed Quality Group accommodation
(Sleeps : 21)

 -  - Change size -  + 
Click on a       button to book or show pricing for short stay options
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay options          - Not Available
1. Friday 03-Apr-2020 09-Apr-2020 - N/A -   -   03-Apr04-Apr05-Apr06-Apr07-Apr08-Apr09-Apr
2. Friday 10-Apr-2020 16-Apr-2020 - N/A -   -   10-Apr11-Apr12-Apr13-Apr14-Apr15-Apr16-Apr
3. Friday 17-Apr-2020 23-Apr-2020   £3395.00   Short Stay 17-Apr18-Apr19-Apr20-Apr21-Apr22-Apr23-Apr
4. Friday 24-Apr-2020 30-Apr-2020 - N/A -   -   24-Apr25-Apr26-Apr27-Apr28-Apr29-Apr30-Apr
5. Friday 01-May-2020 07-May-2020 - N/A - Short Stay 01-May02-May03-May04-May05-May06-May07-May
6. Friday 08-May-2020 14-May-2020 - N/A - Short Stay 08-May09-May10-May11-May12-May13-May14-May
7. Friday 15-May-2020 21-May-2020   £3395.00   Short Stay 15-May16-May17-May18-May19-May20-May21-May
8. Friday 22-May-2020 28-May-2020 - N/A -   -   22-May23-May24-May25-May26-May27-May28-May
9. Friday 29-May-2020 04-Jun-2020   £3395.00   Short Stay 29-May30-May31-May01-Jun02-Jun03-Jun04-Jun
10. Friday 05-Jun-2020 11-Jun-2020   £3395.00   Short Stay 05-Jun06-Jun07-Jun08-Jun09-Jun10-Jun11-Jun
11. Friday 12-Jun-2020 18-Jun-2020 - N/A - Short Stay 12-Jun13-Jun14-Jun15-Jun16-Jun17-Jun18-Jun
12. Friday 19-Jun-2020 25-Jun-2020 - N/A - Short Stay 19-Jun20-Jun21-Jun22-Jun23-Jun24-Jun25-Jun
13. Friday 26-Jun-2020 02-Jul-2020 - N/A - Short Stay 26-Jun27-Jun28-Jun29-Jun30-Jun01-Jul02-Jul
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay          - Not Available

- Click for more dates - Click to go back to previous

View our terms & conditions with cancellation policy

Payments via PayPal are accepted
BACS
payments accepted
CHEQUE
payments accepted

Sea View Pink Flowers And Garden[1]  croquet.jpg

Copyright © 2007 - 2020 BedCheckWales.co.uk on behalf of Mynydd Ednyfed Country House Luxury Group Accommodation