Secure Online Bookings - Enquiry Step

Mynydd Ednyfed Country House Luxury Group Accommodation

Self Catering - Grading: Self Classified

Mynydd Ednyfed Quality Group accommodation
(Sleeps : 21)

 -  - Change size -  + 
Click on a       button to book or show pricing for short stay options
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay options          - Not Available
1. Friday 17-Jul-2020 23-Jul-2020   £4295.00   Short Stay 17-Jul18-Jul19-Jul20-Jul21-Jul22-Jul23-Jul
2. Friday 24-Jul-2020 30-Jul-2020 - N/A -   -   24-Jul25-Jul26-Jul27-Jul28-Jul29-Jul30-Jul
3. Friday 31-Jul-2020 06-Aug-2020   £4295.00   Short Stay 31-Jul01-Aug02-Aug03-Aug04-Aug05-Aug06-Aug
4. Friday 07-Aug-2020 13-Aug-2020 - N/A -   -   07-Aug08-Aug09-Aug10-Aug11-Aug12-Aug13-Aug
5. Friday 14-Aug-2020 20-Aug-2020 - N/A -   -   14-Aug15-Aug16-Aug17-Aug18-Aug19-Aug20-Aug
6. Friday 21-Aug-2020 27-Aug-2020 - N/A -   -   21-Aug22-Aug23-Aug24-Aug25-Aug26-Aug27-Aug
7. Friday 28-Aug-2020 03-Sep-2020 - N/A - Short Stay 28-Aug29-Aug30-Aug31-Aug01-Sep02-Sep03-Sep
8. Friday 04-Sep-2020 10-Sep-2020 - N/A - Short Stay 04-Sep05-Sep06-Sep07-Sep08-Sep09-Sep10-Sep
9. Friday 11-Sep-2020 17-Sep-2020 - N/A - Short Stay 11-Sep12-Sep13-Sep14-Sep15-Sep16-Sep17-Sep
10. Friday 18-Sep-2020 24-Sep-2020 - N/A - Short Stay 18-Sep19-Sep20-Sep21-Sep22-Sep23-Sep24-Sep
11. Friday 25-Sep-2020 01-Oct-2020 - N/A -   -   25-Sep26-Sep27-Sep28-Sep29-Sep30-Sep01-Oct
12. Friday 02-Oct-2020 08-Oct-2020   £3395.00   Short Stay 02-Oct03-Oct04-Oct05-Oct06-Oct07-Oct08-Oct
13. Friday 09-Oct-2020 15-Oct-2020   £3395.00   Short Stay 09-Oct10-Oct11-Oct12-Oct13-Oct14-Oct15-Oct
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay          - Not Available

- Click for more dates - Click to go back to previous

View our terms & conditions with cancellation policy

Payments via PayPal are accepted
BACS
payments accepted
CHEQUE
payments accepted

Sea View Pink Flowers And Garden[1]  croquet.jpg

Copyright © 2007 - 2020 BedCheckWales.co.uk on behalf of Mynydd Ednyfed Country House Luxury Group Accommodation