Secure Online Bookings - Enquiry Step

Mynydd Ednyfed Country House Luxury Group Accommodation

Self Catering - Grading: Self Classified

Mynydd Ednyfed Quality Group accommodation
(Sleeps : 21)

 -  - Change size -  + 
Click on a       button to book or show pricing for short stay options
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay options          - Not Available
1. Friday 27-Oct-2017 02-Nov-2017 - N/A - Short Stay 27-Oct28-Oct29-Oct30-Oct31-Oct01-Nov02-Nov
2. Friday 03-Nov-2017 09-Nov-2017   £2500.00   Short Stay 03-Nov04-Nov05-Nov06-Nov07-Nov08-Nov09-Nov
3. Friday 10-Nov-2017 16-Nov-2017 - N/A - Short Stay 10-Nov11-Nov12-Nov13-Nov14-Nov15-Nov16-Nov
4. Friday 17-Nov-2017 23-Nov-2017 - N/A - Short Stay 17-Nov18-Nov19-Nov20-Nov21-Nov22-Nov23-Nov
5. Friday 24-Nov-2017 30-Nov-2017 - N/A - Short Stay 24-Nov25-Nov26-Nov27-Nov28-Nov29-Nov30-Nov
6. Friday 01-Dec-2017 07-Dec-2017   £2500.00   Short Stay 01-Dec02-Dec03-Dec04-Dec05-Dec06-Dec07-Dec
7. Friday 08-Dec-2017 14-Dec-2017   £2500.00   Short Stay 08-Dec09-Dec10-Dec11-Dec12-Dec13-Dec14-Dec
8. Friday 15-Dec-2017 21-Dec-2017   £2500.00   Short Stay 15-Dec16-Dec17-Dec18-Dec19-Dec20-Dec21-Dec
9. Friday 22-Dec-2017 28-Dec-2017 - N/A - Short Stay 22-Dec23-Dec24-Dec25-Dec26-Dec27-Dec28-Dec
10. Friday 29-Dec-2017 04-Jan-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 29-Dec30-Dec31-Dec01-Jan02-Jan03-Jan04-Jan
11. Friday 05-Jan-2018 11-Jan-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 05-Jan06-Jan07-Jan08-Jan09-Jan10-Jan11-Jan
12. Friday 12-Jan-2018 18-Jan-2018   £2600.00   Short Stay 12-Jan13-Jan14-Jan15-Jan16-Jan17-Jan18-Jan
13. Friday 19-Jan-2018 25-Jan-2018   £2600.00   Short Stay 19-Jan20-Jan21-Jan22-Jan23-Jan24-Jan25-Jan
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay          - Not Available

Click for more dates Click to go back to previous

View our terms & conditions with cancellation policy

Payments via PayPal are accepted
BACS
payments accepted
CHEQUE
payments accepted

Sea View Pink Flowers And Garden[1]  croquet.jpg

Copyright © 2007 - 2017 BedCheckWales.co.uk on behalf of Mynydd Ednyfed Country House Luxury Group Accommodation