Secure Online Bookings - Enquiry Step

Mynydd Ednyfed Country House Luxury Group Accommodation

Self Catering - Grading: Self Classified

Mynydd Ednyfed Quality Group accommodation
(Sleeps : 21)

 -  - Change size -  + 
Click on a       button to book or show pricing for short stay options
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay options          - Not Available
1. Friday 26-Apr-2019 02-May-2019 - N/A -   -   26-Apr27-Apr28-Apr29-Apr30-Apr01-May02-May
2. Friday 03-May-2019 09-May-2019 - N/A - Short Stay 03-May04-May05-May06-May07-May08-May09-May
3. Friday 10-May-2019 16-May-2019 - N/A - Short Stay 10-May11-May12-May13-May14-May15-May16-May
4. Friday 17-May-2019 23-May-2019 - N/A - Short Stay 17-May18-May19-May20-May21-May22-May23-May
5. Friday 24-May-2019 30-May-2019 - N/A -   -   24-May25-May26-May27-May28-May29-May30-May
6. Friday 31-May-2019 06-Jun-2019 - N/A - Short Stay 31-May01-Jun02-Jun03-Jun04-Jun05-Jun06-Jun
7. Friday 07-Jun-2019 13-Jun-2019 - N/A - Short Stay 07-Jun08-Jun09-Jun10-Jun11-Jun12-Jun13-Jun
8. Friday 14-Jun-2019 20-Jun-2019 - N/A - Short Stay 14-Jun15-Jun16-Jun17-Jun18-Jun19-Jun20-Jun
9. Friday 21-Jun-2019 27-Jun-2019 - N/A - Short Stay 21-Jun22-Jun23-Jun24-Jun25-Jun26-Jun27-Jun
10. Friday 28-Jun-2019 04-Jul-2019   £3200.00   Short Stay 28-Jun29-Jun30-Jun01-Jul02-Jul03-Jul04-Jul
11. Friday 05-Jul-2019 11-Jul-2019 - N/A - Short Stay 05-Jul06-Jul07-Jul08-Jul09-Jul10-Jul11-Jul
12. Friday 12-Jul-2019 18-Jul-2019 - N/A -   -   12-Jul13-Jul14-Jul15-Jul16-Jul17-Jul18-Jul
13. Friday 19-Jul-2019 25-Jul-2019 - N/A - Short Stay 19-Jul20-Jul21-Jul22-Jul23-Jul24-Jul25-Jul
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay          - Not Available

- Click for more dates - Click to go back to previous

View our terms & conditions with cancellation policy

Payments via PayPal are accepted
BACS
payments accepted
CHEQUE
payments accepted

Sea View Pink Flowers And Garden[1]  croquet.jpg

Copyright © 2007 - 2019 BedCheckWales.co.uk on behalf of Mynydd Ednyfed Country House Luxury Group Accommodation