Secure Online Bookings - Enquiry Step

Mynydd Ednyfed Country House Luxury Group Accommodation

Self Catering - Grading: Self Classified

Mynydd Ednyfed Quality Group accommodation
(Sleeps : 21)

 -  - Change size -  + 
Click on a       button to book or show pricing for short stay options
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay options          - Not Available
1. Friday 18-Oct-2019 24-Oct-2019   £3200.00   Short Stay 18-Oct19-Oct20-Oct21-Oct22-Oct23-Oct24-Oct
2. Friday 25-Oct-2019 31-Oct-2019 - N/A -   -   25-Oct26-Oct27-Oct28-Oct29-Oct30-Oct31-Oct
3. Friday 01-Nov-2019 07-Nov-2019   £2795.00   Short Stay 01-Nov02-Nov03-Nov04-Nov05-Nov06-Nov07-Nov
4. Friday 08-Nov-2019 14-Nov-2019 - N/A - Short Stay 08-Nov09-Nov10-Nov11-Nov12-Nov13-Nov14-Nov
5. Friday 15-Nov-2019 21-Nov-2019 - N/A - Short Stay 15-Nov16-Nov17-Nov18-Nov19-Nov20-Nov21-Nov
6. Friday 22-Nov-2019 28-Nov-2019 - N/A - Short Stay 22-Nov23-Nov24-Nov25-Nov26-Nov27-Nov28-Nov
7. Friday 29-Nov-2019 05-Dec-2019   £2795.00   Short Stay 29-Nov30-Nov01-Dec02-Dec03-Dec04-Dec05-Dec
8. Friday 06-Dec-2019 12-Dec-2019 - N/A - Short Stay 06-Dec07-Dec08-Dec09-Dec10-Dec11-Dec12-Dec
9. Friday 13-Dec-2019 19-Dec-2019 - N/A - Short Stay 13-Dec14-Dec15-Dec16-Dec17-Dec18-Dec19-Dec
10. Friday 20-Dec-2019 26-Dec-2019 - N/A - Short Stay 20-Dec21-Dec22-Dec23-Dec24-Dec25-Dec26-Dec
11. Friday 27-Dec-2019 02-Jan-2020 - N/A -   -   27-Dec28-Dec29-Dec30-Dec31-Dec01-Jan02-Jan
12. Friday 03-Jan-2020 09-Jan-2020 - N/A - Short Stay 03-Jan04-Jan05-Jan06-Jan07-Jan08-Jan09-Jan
13. Friday 10-Jan-2020 16-Jan-2020   £2995.00   Short Stay 10-Jan11-Jan12-Jan13-Jan14-Jan15-Jan16-Jan
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay          - Not Available

- Click for more dates - Click to go back to previous

View our terms & conditions with cancellation policy

Payments via PayPal are accepted
BACS
payments accepted
CHEQUE
payments accepted

Sea View Pink Flowers And Garden[1]  croquet.jpg

Copyright © 2007 - 2019 BedCheckWales.co.uk on behalf of Mynydd Ednyfed Country House Luxury Group Accommodation