Secure Online Bookings - Enquiry Step

Mynydd Ednyfed Country House Luxury Group Accommodation

Self Catering - Grading: Self Classified

Mynydd Ednyfed Quality Group accommodation
(Sleeps : 21)

 -  - Change size -  + 
Click on a       button to book or show pricing for short stay options
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay options          - Not Available
1. Friday 25-May-2018 31-May-2018 - N/A -   -   25-May26-May27-May28-May29-May30-May31-May
2. Friday 01-Jun-2018 07-Jun-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 01-Jun02-Jun03-Jun04-Jun05-Jun06-Jun07-Jun
3. Friday 08-Jun-2018 14-Jun-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 08-Jun09-Jun10-Jun11-Jun12-Jun13-Jun14-Jun
4. Friday 15-Jun-2018 21-Jun-2018   £2995.00   Short Stay 15-Jun16-Jun17-Jun18-Jun19-Jun20-Jun21-Jun
5. Friday 22-Jun-2018 28-Jun-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 22-Jun23-Jun24-Jun25-Jun26-Jun27-Jun28-Jun
6. Friday 29-Jun-2018 05-Jul-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 29-Jun30-Jun01-Jul02-Jul03-Jul04-Jul05-Jul
7. Friday 06-Jul-2018 12-Jul-2018 - N/A -   -   06-Jul07-Jul08-Jul09-Jul10-Jul11-Jul12-Jul
8. Friday 13-Jul-2018 19-Jul-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 13-Jul14-Jul15-Jul16-Jul17-Jul18-Jul19-Jul
9. Friday 20-Jul-2018 26-Jul-2018 - N/A -   -   20-Jul21-Jul22-Jul23-Jul24-Jul25-Jul26-Jul
10. Friday 27-Jul-2018 02-Aug-2018 - N/A -   -   27-Jul28-Jul29-Jul30-Jul31-Jul01-Aug02-Aug
11. Friday 03-Aug-2018 09-Aug-2018 - N/A -   -   03-Aug04-Aug05-Aug06-Aug07-Aug08-Aug09-Aug
12. Friday 10-Aug-2018 16-Aug-2018 - N/A -   -   10-Aug11-Aug12-Aug13-Aug14-Aug15-Aug16-Aug
13. Friday 17-Aug-2018 23-Aug-2018 - N/A -   -   17-Aug18-Aug19-Aug20-Aug21-Aug22-Aug23-Aug
14. Friday 24-Aug-2018 30-Aug-2018 - N/A -   -   24-Aug25-Aug26-Aug27-Aug28-Aug29-Aug30-Aug
15. Friday 31-Aug-2018 06-Sep-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 31-Aug01-Sep02-Sep03-Sep04-Sep05-Sep06-Sep
16. Friday 07-Sep-2018 13-Sep-2018 - N/A -   -   07-Sep08-Sep09-Sep10-Sep11-Sep12-Sep13-Sep
17. Friday 14-Sep-2018 20-Sep-2018 - N/A -   -   14-Sep15-Sep16-Sep17-Sep18-Sep19-Sep20-Sep
18. Friday 21-Sep-2018 27-Sep-2018   £2995.00   Short Stay 21-Sep22-Sep23-Sep24-Sep25-Sep26-Sep27-Sep
19. Friday 28-Sep-2018 04-Oct-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 28-Sep29-Sep30-Sep01-Oct02-Oct03-Oct04-Oct
20. Friday 05-Oct-2018 11-Oct-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 05-Oct06-Oct07-Oct08-Oct09-Oct10-Oct11-Oct
21. Friday 12-Oct-2018 18-Oct-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 12-Oct13-Oct14-Oct15-Oct16-Oct17-Oct18-Oct
22. Friday 19-Oct-2018 25-Oct-2018 - N/A -   -   19-Oct20-Oct21-Oct22-Oct23-Oct24-Oct25-Oct
23. Friday 26-Oct-2018 01-Nov-2018 - N/A -   -   26-Oct27-Oct28-Oct29-Oct30-Oct31-Oct01-Nov
24. Friday 02-Nov-2018 08-Nov-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 02-Nov03-Nov04-Nov05-Nov06-Nov07-Nov08-Nov
25. Friday 09-Nov-2018 15-Nov-2018   £2600.00   Short Stay 09-Nov10-Nov11-Nov12-Nov13-Nov14-Nov15-Nov
26. Friday 16-Nov-2018 22-Nov-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 16-Nov17-Nov18-Nov19-Nov20-Nov21-Nov22-Nov
27. Friday 23-Nov-2018 29-Nov-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 23-Nov24-Nov25-Nov26-Nov27-Nov28-Nov29-Nov
28. Friday 30-Nov-2018 06-Dec-2018   £2600.00   Short Stay 30-Nov01-Dec02-Dec03-Dec04-Dec05-Dec06-Dec
29. Friday 07-Dec-2018 13-Dec-2018   £2600.00   Short Stay 07-Dec08-Dec09-Dec10-Dec11-Dec12-Dec13-Dec
30. Friday 14-Dec-2018 20-Dec-2018   £2600.00   Short Stay 14-Dec15-Dec16-Dec17-Dec18-Dec19-Dec20-Dec
31. Friday 21-Dec-2018 27-Dec-2018 - N/A -   -   21-Dec22-Dec23-Dec24-Dec25-Dec26-Dec27-Dec
32. Friday 28-Dec-2018 03-Jan-2019 - N/A -   -   28-Dec29-Dec30-Dec31-Dec01-Jan02-Jan03-Jan
33. Friday 04-Jan-2019 10-Jan-2019   £2795.00   Short Stay 04-Jan05-Jan06-Jan07-Jan08-Jan09-Jan10-Jan
34. Friday 11-Jan-2019 17-Jan-2019   £2795.00   Short Stay 11-Jan12-Jan13-Jan14-Jan15-Jan16-Jan17-Jan
35. Friday 18-Jan-2019 24-Jan-2019   £2795.00   Short Stay 18-Jan19-Jan20-Jan21-Jan22-Jan23-Jan24-Jan
36. Friday 25-Jan-2019 31-Jan-2019   £2795.00   Short Stay 25-Jan26-Jan27-Jan28-Jan29-Jan30-Jan31-Jan
37. Friday 01-Feb-2019 07-Feb-2019   £2795.00   Short Stay 01-Feb02-Feb03-Feb04-Feb05-Feb06-Feb07-Feb
38. Friday 08-Feb-2019 14-Feb-2019   £3200.00   Short Stay 08-Feb09-Feb10-Feb11-Feb12-Feb13-Feb14-Feb
39. Friday 15-Feb-2019 21-Feb-2019   £3200.00   Short Stay 15-Feb16-Feb17-Feb18-Feb19-Feb20-Feb21-Feb
40. Friday 22-Feb-2019 28-Feb-2019   £2795.00   Short Stay 22-Feb23-Feb24-Feb25-Feb26-Feb27-Feb28-Feb
41. Friday 01-Mar-2019 07-Mar-2019   £2795.00   Short Stay 01-Mar02-Mar03-Mar04-Mar05-Mar06-Mar07-Mar
42. Friday 08-Mar-2019 14-Mar-2019   £2795.00   Short Stay 08-Mar09-Mar10-Mar11-Mar12-Mar13-Mar14-Mar
43. Friday 15-Mar-2019 21-Mar-2019   £2795.00   Short Stay 15-Mar16-Mar17-Mar18-Mar19-Mar20-Mar21-Mar
44. Friday 22-Mar-2019 28-Mar-2019   £2795.00   Short Stay 22-Mar23-Mar24-Mar25-Mar26-Mar27-Mar28-Mar
45. Friday 29-Mar-2019 04-Apr-2019 - N/A - Short Stay 29-Mar30-Mar31-Mar01-Apr02-Apr03-Apr04-Apr
46. Friday 05-Apr-2019 11-Apr-2019 - N/A -   -   05-Apr06-Apr07-Apr08-Apr09-Apr10-Apr11-Apr
47. Friday 12-Apr-2019 18-Apr-2019 - N/A -   -   12-Apr13-Apr14-Apr15-Apr16-Apr17-Apr18-Apr
48. Friday 19-Apr-2019 25-Apr-2019 - N/A -   -   19-Apr20-Apr21-Apr22-Apr23-Apr24-Apr25-Apr
49. Friday 26-Apr-2019 02-May-2019 - N/A - Short Stay 26-Apr27-Apr28-Apr29-Apr30-Apr01-May02-May
50. Friday 03-May-2019 09-May-2019 - N/A - Short Stay 03-May04-May05-May06-May07-May08-May09-May
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay          - Not Available

Click for more dates Click to go back to previous

View our terms & conditions with cancellation policy

Payments via PayPal are accepted
BACS
payments accepted
CHEQUE
payments accepted

Sea View Pink Flowers And Garden[1]  croquet.jpg

Copyright © 2007 - 2018 BedCheckWales.co.uk on behalf of Mynydd Ednyfed Country House Luxury Group Accommodation