Secure Online Bookings - Enquiry Step

Claremont House Holiday Apartments

Self Catering - Grading:

beach hut apartment
(Sleeps : 3)

Other self catering options available
beach hut apartment (Sleeps 3)
country cottage apartment (Sleeps 4)
 -  - Change size -  + 
Click on a       button to book or show pricing for short stay options
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay options          - Not Available
1. Saturday 06-Jun-2020 12-Jun-2020 - N/A -   -   06-Jun07-Jun08-Jun09-Jun10-Jun11-Jun12-Jun
2. Saturday 13-Jun-2020 19-Jun-2020 - N/A -   -   13-Jun14-Jun15-Jun16-Jun17-Jun18-Jun19-Jun
3. Saturday 20-Jun-2020 26-Jun-2020 - N/A -   -   20-Jun21-Jun22-Jun23-Jun24-Jun25-Jun26-Jun
4. Saturday 27-Jun-2020 03-Jul-2020 - N/A -   -   27-Jun28-Jun29-Jun30-Jun01-Jul02-Jul03-Jul
5. Saturday 04-Jul-2020 10-Jul-2020 - N/A -   -   04-Jul05-Jul06-Jul07-Jul08-Jul09-Jul10-Jul
6. Saturday 11-Jul-2020 17-Jul-2020   £650.00   Short Stay 11-Jul12-Jul13-Jul14-Jul15-Jul16-Jul17-Jul
7. Saturday 18-Jul-2020 24-Jul-2020   £650.00   Short Stay 18-Jul19-Jul20-Jul21-Jul22-Jul23-Jul24-Jul
8. Saturday 25-Jul-2020 31-Jul-2020   £650.00   Short Stay 25-Jul26-Jul27-Jul28-Jul29-Jul30-Jul31-Jul
9. Saturday 01-Aug-2020 07-Aug-2020 - N/A -   -   01-Aug02-Aug03-Aug04-Aug05-Aug06-Aug07-Aug
10. Saturday 08-Aug-2020 14-Aug-2020 - N/A -   -   08-Aug09-Aug10-Aug11-Aug12-Aug13-Aug14-Aug
11. Saturday 15-Aug-2020 21-Aug-2020 - N/A -   -   15-Aug16-Aug17-Aug18-Aug19-Aug20-Aug21-Aug
12. Saturday 22-Aug-2020 28-Aug-2020   £650.00   Short Stay 22-Aug23-Aug24-Aug25-Aug26-Aug27-Aug28-Aug
13. Saturday 29-Aug-2020 04-Sep-2020   £650.00   Short Stay 29-Aug30-Aug31-Aug01-Sep02-Sep03-Sep04-Sep
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay          - Not Available

- Click for more dates - Click to go back to previous

View our terms & conditions with cancellation policy

day bed kitchen in country cottage

Copyright © 2007 - 2020 BedCheckWales.co.uk on behalf of Claremont House Holiday Apartments