Secure Online Bookings - Enquiry Step

Claremont House Holiday Apartments

Self Catering - Grading:

beach hut apartment
(Sleeps : 2)

Other self catering options available
beach hut apartment (Sleeps 2)
country cottage apartment (Sleeps 2)
 -  - Change size -  + 
Click on a       button to book or show pricing for short stay options
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay options          - Not Available
1. Saturday 06-Mar-2021 12-Mar-2021 - N/A -   -   06-Mar07-Mar08-Mar09-Mar10-Mar11-Mar12-Mar
2. Saturday 13-Mar-2021 19-Mar-2021 - N/A -   -   13-Mar14-Mar15-Mar16-Mar17-Mar18-Mar19-Mar
3. Saturday 20-Mar-2021 26-Mar-2021 - N/A -   -   20-Mar21-Mar22-Mar23-Mar24-Mar25-Mar26-Mar
4. Saturday 27-Mar-2021 02-Apr-2021 - N/A - Short Stay 27-Mar28-Mar29-Mar30-Mar31-Mar01-Apr02-Apr
5. Saturday 03-Apr-2021 09-Apr-2021   £550.00   Short Stay 03-Apr04-Apr05-Apr06-Apr07-Apr08-Apr09-Apr
6. Saturday 10-Apr-2021 16-Apr-2021   £550.00   Short Stay 10-Apr11-Apr12-Apr13-Apr14-Apr15-Apr16-Apr
7. Saturday 17-Apr-2021 23-Apr-2021 - N/A - Short Stay 17-Apr18-Apr19-Apr20-Apr21-Apr22-Apr23-Apr
8. Saturday 24-Apr-2021 30-Apr-2021 - N/A - Short Stay 24-Apr25-Apr26-Apr27-Apr28-Apr29-Apr30-Apr
9. Saturday 01-May-2021 07-May-2021   £600.00   Short Stay 01-May02-May03-May04-May05-May06-May07-May
10. Saturday 08-May-2021 14-May-2021   £600.00   Short Stay 08-May09-May10-May11-May12-May13-May14-May
11. Saturday 15-May-2021 21-May-2021   £600.00   Short Stay 15-May16-May17-May18-May19-May20-May21-May
12. Saturday 22-May-2021 28-May-2021   £550.00   Short Stay 22-May23-May24-May25-May26-May27-May28-May
13. Saturday 29-May-2021 04-Jun-2021   £600.00   Short Stay 29-May30-May31-May01-Jun02-Jun03-Jun04-Jun
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay          - Not Available

- Click for more dates - Click to go back to previous

View our terms & conditions with cancellation policy

day bed kitchen in country cottage

Copyright © 2007 - 2021 BedCheckWales.co.uk on behalf of Claremont House Holiday Apartments