Secure Online Bookings - Enquiry Step

Claremont House Holiday Apartments

Self Catering - Grading:

beach hut apartment
(Sleeps : 3)

Other self catering options available
beach hut apartment (Sleeps 3)
country cottage apartment (Sleeps 4)
 -  - Change size -  + 
Click on a       button to book or show pricing for short stay options
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay options          - Not Available
1. Saturday 24-Feb-2018 02-Mar-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 24-Feb25-Feb26-Feb27-Feb28-Feb01-Mar02-Mar
2. Saturday 03-Mar-2018 09-Mar-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 03-Mar04-Mar05-Mar06-Mar07-Mar08-Mar09-Mar
3. Saturday 10-Mar-2018 16-Mar-2018   £500.00   Short Stay 10-Mar11-Mar12-Mar13-Mar14-Mar15-Mar16-Mar
4. Saturday 17-Mar-2018 23-Mar-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 17-Mar18-Mar19-Mar20-Mar21-Mar22-Mar23-Mar
5. Saturday 24-Mar-2018 30-Mar-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 24-Mar25-Mar26-Mar27-Mar28-Mar29-Mar30-Mar
6. Saturday 31-Mar-2018 06-Apr-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 31-Mar01-Apr02-Apr03-Apr04-Apr05-Apr06-Apr
7. Saturday 07-Apr-2018 13-Apr-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 07-Apr08-Apr09-Apr10-Apr11-Apr12-Apr13-Apr
8. Saturday 14-Apr-2018 20-Apr-2018   £500.00   Short Stay 14-Apr15-Apr16-Apr17-Apr18-Apr19-Apr20-Apr
9. Saturday 21-Apr-2018 27-Apr-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 21-Apr22-Apr23-Apr24-Apr25-Apr26-Apr27-Apr
10. Saturday 28-Apr-2018 04-May-2018   £500.00   Short Stay 28-Apr29-Apr30-Apr01-May02-May03-May04-May
11. Saturday 05-May-2018 11-May-2018   £500.00   Short Stay 05-May06-May07-May08-May09-May10-May11-May
12. Saturday 12-May-2018 18-May-2018   £500.00   Short Stay 12-May13-May14-May15-May16-May17-May18-May
13. Saturday 19-May-2018 25-May-2018   £500.00   Short Stay 19-May20-May21-May22-May23-May24-May25-May
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay          - Not Available

Click for more dates Click to go back to previous

View our terms & conditions with cancellation policy

MasterCard/Eurocard Switch/Maestro Visa/Delta/Electron

day bed kitchen in country cottage

Copyright © 2007 - 2018 BedCheckWales.co.uk on behalf of Claremont House Holiday Apartments