Secure Online Bookings - Enquiry Step

Claremont House Holiday Apartments

Self Catering - Grading:

country cottage apartment
(Sleeps : 4)

Other self catering options available
beach hut apartment (Sleeps 3)
country cottage apartment (Sleeps 4)
 -  - Change size -  + 
Click on a       button to book or show pricing for short stay options
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay options          - Not Available
1. Saturday 15-Dec-2018 21-Dec-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 15-Dec16-Dec17-Dec18-Dec19-Dec20-Dec21-Dec
2. Saturday 22-Dec-2018 28-Dec-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 22-Dec23-Dec24-Dec25-Dec26-Dec27-Dec28-Dec
3. Saturday 29-Dec-2018 04-Jan-2019 - N/A -   -   29-Dec30-Dec31-Dec01-Jan02-Jan03-Jan04-Jan
4. Saturday 05-Jan-2019 11-Jan-2019 - N/A - Short Stay 05-Jan06-Jan07-Jan08-Jan09-Jan10-Jan11-Jan
5. Saturday 12-Jan-2019 18-Jan-2019   £500.00   Short Stay 12-Jan13-Jan14-Jan15-Jan16-Jan17-Jan18-Jan
6. Saturday 19-Jan-2019 25-Jan-2019   £500.00   Short Stay 19-Jan20-Jan21-Jan22-Jan23-Jan24-Jan25-Jan
7. Saturday 26-Jan-2019 01-Feb-2019   £500.00   Short Stay 26-Jan27-Jan28-Jan29-Jan30-Jan31-Jan01-Feb
8. Saturday 02-Feb-2019 08-Feb-2019   £500.00   Short Stay 02-Feb03-Feb04-Feb05-Feb06-Feb07-Feb08-Feb
9. Saturday 09-Feb-2019 15-Feb-2019 - N/A - Short Stay 09-Feb10-Feb11-Feb12-Feb13-Feb14-Feb15-Feb
10. Saturday 16-Feb-2019 22-Feb-2019 - N/A - Short Stay 16-Feb17-Feb18-Feb19-Feb20-Feb21-Feb22-Feb
11. Saturday 23-Feb-2019 01-Mar-2019   £500.00   Short Stay 23-Feb24-Feb25-Feb26-Feb27-Feb28-Feb01-Mar
12. Saturday 02-Mar-2019 08-Mar-2019   £500.00   Short Stay 02-Mar03-Mar04-Mar05-Mar06-Mar07-Mar08-Mar
13. Saturday 09-Mar-2019 15-Mar-2019   £500.00   Short Stay 09-Mar10-Mar11-Mar12-Mar13-Mar14-Mar15-Mar
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay          - Not Available

- Click for more dates - Click to go back to previous

View our terms & conditions with cancellation policy

MasterCard/Eurocard Switch/Maestro Visa/Delta/Electron

day bed kitchen in country cottage

Copyright © 2007 - 2018 BedCheckWales.co.uk on behalf of Claremont House Holiday Apartments