Secure Online Bookings - Enquiry Step

Claremont House Holiday Apartments

Self Catering - Grading:

country cottage apartment
(Sleeps : 4)

Other self catering options available
beach hut apartment (Sleeps 3)
country cottage apartment (Sleeps 4)
 -  - Change size -  + 
Click on a       button to book or show pricing for short stay options
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay options          - Not Available
1. Saturday 23-Nov-2019 29-Nov-2019 - N/A - Short Stay 23-Nov24-Nov25-Nov26-Nov27-Nov28-Nov29-Nov
2. Saturday 30-Nov-2019 06-Dec-2019   £600.00   Short Stay 30-Nov01-Dec02-Dec03-Dec04-Dec05-Dec06-Dec
3. Saturday 07-Dec-2019 13-Dec-2019   £600.00   Short Stay 07-Dec08-Dec09-Dec10-Dec11-Dec12-Dec13-Dec
4. Saturday 14-Dec-2019 20-Dec-2019   £600.00   Short Stay 14-Dec15-Dec16-Dec17-Dec18-Dec19-Dec20-Dec
5. Saturday 21-Dec-2019 27-Dec-2019 - N/A - Short Stay 21-Dec22-Dec23-Dec24-Dec25-Dec26-Dec27-Dec
6. Saturday 28-Dec-2019 03-Jan-2020 - N/A - Short Stay 28-Dec29-Dec30-Dec31-Dec01-Jan02-Jan03-Jan
7. Saturday 04-Jan-2020 10-Jan-2020   £600.00   Short Stay 04-Jan05-Jan06-Jan07-Jan08-Jan09-Jan10-Jan
8. Saturday 11-Jan-2020 17-Jan-2020   £600.00   Short Stay 11-Jan12-Jan13-Jan14-Jan15-Jan16-Jan17-Jan
9. Saturday 18-Jan-2020 24-Jan-2020   £600.00   Short Stay 18-Jan19-Jan20-Jan21-Jan22-Jan23-Jan24-Jan
10. Saturday 25-Jan-2020 31-Jan-2020   £600.00   Short Stay 25-Jan26-Jan27-Jan28-Jan29-Jan30-Jan31-Jan
11. Saturday 01-Feb-2020 07-Feb-2020   £600.00   Short Stay 01-Feb02-Feb03-Feb04-Feb05-Feb06-Feb07-Feb
12. Saturday 08-Feb-2020 14-Feb-2020 - N/A - Short Stay 08-Feb09-Feb10-Feb11-Feb12-Feb13-Feb14-Feb
13. Saturday 15-Feb-2020 21-Feb-2020 - N/A - Short Stay 15-Feb16-Feb17-Feb18-Feb19-Feb20-Feb21-Feb
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay          - Not Available

- Click for more dates - Click to go back to previous

View our terms & conditions with cancellation policy

day bed kitchen in country cottage

Copyright © 2007 - 2019 BedCheckWales.co.uk on behalf of Claremont House Holiday Apartments