Secure Online Bookings - Enquiry Step

Claremont House Holiday Apartments

Self Catering - Grading:

country cottage apartment
(Sleeps : 4)

Other self catering options available
beach hut apartment (Sleeps 3)
country cottage apartment (Sleeps 4)
 -  - Change size -  + 
Click on a       button to book or show pricing for short stay options
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay options          - Not Available
1. Saturday 29-Sep-2018 05-Oct-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 29-Sep30-Sep01-Oct02-Oct03-Oct04-Oct05-Oct
2. Saturday 06-Oct-2018 12-Oct-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 06-Oct07-Oct08-Oct09-Oct10-Oct11-Oct12-Oct
3. Saturday 13-Oct-2018 19-Oct-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 13-Oct14-Oct15-Oct16-Oct17-Oct18-Oct19-Oct
4. Saturday 20-Oct-2018 26-Oct-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 20-Oct21-Oct22-Oct23-Oct24-Oct25-Oct26-Oct
5. Saturday 27-Oct-2018 02-Nov-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 27-Oct28-Oct29-Oct30-Oct31-Oct01-Nov02-Nov
6. Saturday 03-Nov-2018 09-Nov-2018   £600.00   Short Stay 03-Nov04-Nov05-Nov06-Nov07-Nov08-Nov09-Nov
7. Saturday 10-Nov-2018 16-Nov-2018   £600.00   Short Stay 10-Nov11-Nov12-Nov13-Nov14-Nov15-Nov16-Nov
8. Saturday 17-Nov-2018 23-Nov-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 17-Nov18-Nov19-Nov20-Nov21-Nov22-Nov23-Nov
9. Saturday 24-Nov-2018 30-Nov-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 24-Nov25-Nov26-Nov27-Nov28-Nov29-Nov30-Nov
10. Saturday 01-Dec-2018 07-Dec-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 01-Dec02-Dec03-Dec04-Dec05-Dec06-Dec07-Dec
11. Saturday 08-Dec-2018 14-Dec-2018   £600.00   Short Stay 08-Dec09-Dec10-Dec11-Dec12-Dec13-Dec14-Dec
12. Saturday 15-Dec-2018 21-Dec-2018   £600.00   Short Stay 15-Dec16-Dec17-Dec18-Dec19-Dec20-Dec21-Dec
13. Saturday 22-Dec-2018 28-Dec-2018   £600.00   Short Stay 22-Dec23-Dec24-Dec25-Dec26-Dec27-Dec28-Dec
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay          - Not Available

- Click for more dates - Click to go back to previous

View our terms & conditions with cancellation policy

MasterCard/Eurocard Switch/Maestro Visa/Delta/Electron

day bed kitchen in country cottage

Copyright © 2007 - 2018 BedCheckWales.co.uk on behalf of Claremont House Holiday Apartments