Secure Online Bookings - Enquiry Step

Claremont House Holiday Apartments

Self Catering - Grading:

country cottage apartment
(Sleeps : 4)

Other self catering options available
beach hut apartment (Sleeps 3)
country cottage apartment (Sleeps 4)
 -  - Change size -  + 
Click on a       button to book or show pricing for short stay options
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay options          - Not Available
1. Saturday 28-Apr-2018 04-May-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 28-Apr29-Apr30-Apr01-May02-May03-May04-May
2. Saturday 05-May-2018 11-May-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 05-May06-May07-May08-May09-May10-May11-May
3. Saturday 12-May-2018 18-May-2018   £600.00   Short Stay 12-May13-May14-May15-May16-May17-May18-May
4. Saturday 19-May-2018 25-May-2018 - N/A - Short Stay 19-May20-May21-May22-May23-May24-May25-May
5. Saturday 26-May-2018 01-Jun-2018   £600.00   Short Stay 26-May27-May28-May29-May30-May31-May01-Jun
6. Saturday 02-Jun-2018 08-Jun-2018 - N/A -   -   02-Jun03-Jun04-Jun05-Jun06-Jun07-Jun08-Jun
7. Saturday 09-Jun-2018 15-Jun-2018 - N/A -   -   09-Jun10-Jun11-Jun12-Jun13-Jun14-Jun15-Jun
8. Saturday 16-Jun-2018 22-Jun-2018 - N/A -   -   16-Jun17-Jun18-Jun19-Jun20-Jun21-Jun22-Jun
9. Saturday 23-Jun-2018 29-Jun-2018 - N/A -   -   23-Jun24-Jun25-Jun26-Jun27-Jun28-Jun29-Jun
10. Saturday 30-Jun-2018 06-Jul-2018   £600.00   Short Stay 30-Jun01-Jul02-Jul03-Jul04-Jul05-Jul06-Jul
11. Saturday 07-Jul-2018 13-Jul-2018   £600.00   Short Stay 07-Jul08-Jul09-Jul10-Jul11-Jul12-Jul13-Jul
12. Saturday 14-Jul-2018 20-Jul-2018   £600.00   Short Stay 14-Jul15-Jul16-Jul17-Jul18-Jul19-Jul20-Jul
13. Saturday 21-Jul-2018 27-Jul-2018   £600.00   Short Stay 21-Jul22-Jul23-Jul24-Jul25-Jul26-Jul27-Jul
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay          - Not Available

Click for more dates Click to go back to previous

View our terms & conditions with cancellation policy

MasterCard/Eurocard Switch/Maestro Visa/Delta/Electron

day bed kitchen in country cottage

Copyright © 2007 - 2018 BedCheckWales.co.uk on behalf of Claremont House Holiday Apartments