Secure Online Bookings - Enquiry Step

Claremont House Holiday Apartments

Self Catering - Grading:

country cottage apartment
(Sleeps : 2)

Other self catering options available
beach hut apartment (Sleeps 2)
country cottage apartment (Sleeps 2)
 -  - Change size -  + 
Click on a       button to book or show pricing for short stay options
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay options          - Not Available
1. Saturday 31-Jul-2021 06-Aug-2021 - N/A - Short Stay 31-Jul01-Aug02-Aug03-Aug04-Aug05-Aug06-Aug
2. Saturday 07-Aug-2021 13-Aug-2021 - N/A -   -   07-Aug08-Aug09-Aug10-Aug11-Aug12-Aug13-Aug
3. Saturday 14-Aug-2021 20-Aug-2021 - N/A -   -   14-Aug15-Aug16-Aug17-Aug18-Aug19-Aug20-Aug
4. Saturday 21-Aug-2021 27-Aug-2021   £700.00   Short Stay 21-Aug22-Aug23-Aug24-Aug25-Aug26-Aug27-Aug
5. Saturday 28-Aug-2021 03-Sep-2021 - N/A -   -   28-Aug29-Aug30-Aug31-Aug01-Sep02-Sep03-Sep
6. Saturday 04-Sep-2021 10-Sep-2021 - N/A - Short Stay 04-Sep05-Sep06-Sep07-Sep08-Sep09-Sep10-Sep
7. Saturday 11-Sep-2021 17-Sep-2021 - N/A -   -   11-Sep12-Sep13-Sep14-Sep15-Sep16-Sep17-Sep
8. Saturday 18-Sep-2021 24-Sep-2021 - N/A -   -   18-Sep19-Sep20-Sep21-Sep22-Sep23-Sep24-Sep
9. Saturday 25-Sep-2021 01-Oct-2021 - N/A - Short Stay 25-Sep26-Sep27-Sep28-Sep29-Sep30-Sep01-Oct
10. Saturday 02-Oct-2021 08-Oct-2021 - N/A - Short Stay 02-Oct03-Oct04-Oct05-Oct06-Oct07-Oct08-Oct
11. Saturday 09-Oct-2021 15-Oct-2021 - N/A - Short Stay 09-Oct10-Oct11-Oct12-Oct13-Oct14-Oct15-Oct
12. Saturday 16-Oct-2021 22-Oct-2021   £650.00   Short Stay 16-Oct17-Oct18-Oct19-Oct20-Oct21-Oct22-Oct
13. Saturday 23-Oct-2021 29-Oct-2021   £650.00   Short Stay 23-Oct24-Oct25-Oct26-Oct27-Oct28-Oct29-Oct
  Arrival Leave date 7 day stay Short Stay       - Click for short stay          - Not Available

- Click for more dates - Click to go back to previous

View our terms & conditions with cancellation policy

day bed kitchen in country cottage

Copyright © 2007 - 2021 BedCheckWales.co.uk on behalf of Claremont House Holiday Apartments